Why am I here

Sitting here at Starbucks in this rainy weather, sipping on my Hot Vanilla Latte, Venti, and now procrastinating for a little bit before getting started on my second pitch package.

I’m not really someone who likes going to Starbucks to do work, typically, I’d be on my way home to get shit done since I have a 6 hours break in between classes today, but I’m too tired to travel back and forth to school just to savor 2 hours of sleep at home before getting ready for school (again). Sometimes I question why I chose documentary – I hate it when they make the pitch sound so life-changing. Yeah, that’s how I feel about how they make it seem. I would like some sleep back, and some free time to watch as many movies as I want on my laptop.

Okay, let’s begin.

Leave a Reply

