My Lasalle brothers

IMG_0154.JPG

As if the blessing of both their friendship weren’t enough, they had to both give me blessing bags. This week, though it’s been so tiring, has been filled with so many little blessings along the way. Setting up the set for tomorrow’s directing exercise with their help was a great way to relieve stress. We die together, rise together. My brothers, my friends ❤

"I was supposed to be a Kristy" – Lucas
"If I leave my phone here, just call me and tell me I did." – Myself

The things we say when our brains are no longer functioning effectively from stress. But good company always makes it all better. Thank you Father for blessing me so abundantly with people like them. Always so grateful for their friendship.

Leave a Reply

