Dear Suzie, 

Life has been, well, frustrating. I feel like crap and sometimes I contemplate the idea of taking my own life. I don’t think I’m suicidal, I think I’ve just lost hope. I am losing my mental strength to fight through this shithole. I can no longer keep my emotions in check, it’s becoming like the last time. I’m angry with so many things and so many people. Then I get frustrated that I feel that way. But I feel that no matter what I do, I’m stuck. What hope is there left? 

I don’t know what to say. I need someone to offer me their strength. I am already losing my mind. Been so fiesty and angry. Been wanting to scream and punch things because I’m mad. Help me, Suzie. Since we lost you, I lost my peace. You were that calm in the storm for me. I miss you. I miss you so much.

Leave a Reply

